(Theme: Exploration with Integrity)

Sunyani Polytechnic

Wednesday 28th Jan (5pm-9pm)

Wa (UDS/Wa Secondary)

Saturday 31st January (9am-2pm)

Tamale at Radach Conference Centre

Wednesday 4th Feb. (5pm-9pm)

Bolgatanga Fountain Gate

Saturday 7th Feb (9am-2pm)

Ho Polytechnic Auditorium

Saturday 14th Feb (9am-2pm)

Kumasi at Calvary Charismatic Centre (CCC)

Saturday 21st Feb (9am-2pm)

Accra (National Convocation) at International Conference Centre

Saturday 28th Feb (9am-3pm)

Takoradi at Polytechnic Auditorium

Wednesday 4th March (5pm-9pm)

Cape Coast @ UCC Campus

Saturday 7th March (9am-3pm)

Koforidua (Grand Finale & Awards) at ICGC Jesus Temple

Saturday 14th March (9am – 3pm)

Call +233-24-9999555 or send e-mail to info@springboard.com.gh for details of tickets, investment opportunities, educational scholarships and other sponsor promotions on offer.